Top

blog

Stories

 

Finalists for RFT Web Awards -- Revealed!

webawards.jpg
​The votes are in for the RFT's first-ever Web Awards! And while we're not about to tell you who won -- not quite yet, anyway -- we've got the full list of finalists right here.

The winners were nominated by you and chosen by our esteemed panel of judges. We'll be announcing the winners online next Tuesday, as well as in our print edition, so please stay tuned. We'll also have information about our judging panel tomorrow.

In the mean time, congratulations are due to the following fabulous finalists, listed in full after the jump.

Best Neighborhood Blog
Cherokee Street News - http://cherokeestreetnews.org
NOCO - http://nocostl.com
Visit the Loop - http://visittheloop.com
Tower Grove East - http://towergroveeast.org
Downtown St. Louis - http://www.downtownstl.org

Best Music Blog
Speakers in Code - http://www.speakersincode.com
I Went to a Show - http://iwenttoashow.com
5 Score Pachyderm - http://www.5scorepachyderm.com
KDHX Blog - http://kdhx.org/blog
Music of the Hour - http://musicofthehour.com

Best Sports Blog
Joe Sports Fan - http://www.joesportsfan.com
Viva El Birdos - http://www.vivaelbirdos.com
Frozen Notes - http://frozennotes.com
Inside STL - http://www.insidestl.com/insideSTLcom/STLSports/SportsBlog

Best Personal Blog
Small Town Girl's Guide - http://smalltowngirlsguide.com
Patrick Powers - http://patrickpowers.net
The Cubicle Chick - http://www.thecubiclechick.com
Cupcake Project - http://www.cupcakeproject.com
South City Confidential - http://southcityconfidential.com

Best Arts Blog
Saint Louis Art Map - http://www.saintlouisartmap.org
2 Buildings 1 Blog - http://www.2buildings1blog.org
St. Louis Artists' Guild Blogs - http://www.stlouisartistsguild.org/new/blogs-various
Look/Listen - http://www.stlmag.com/Blogs/Look-Listen

Best Food Blog
Iron Stef - http://chairmanstef.blogspot.com
Andrew Mark Veety - http://www.andrewmarkveety.com
Sounding My Barbaric Gulp! - http://www.barbaricgulp.com
STL Hops - http://stlhops.com
Off the Eaten Path - http://offtheeatenpathstl.com/

Best Politics Blog
STL Today Political Fix - http://www.stltoday.com/news/local/govt-and-politics/political-fix
John Combest - http://www.johncombest.com
St. Louis Beacon - http://www.stlbeacon.org/issues-politics
Fired Up Missouri http://www.firedupmissouri.com/

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

St. Louis Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

General

Loading...