Stereogum Presents...The RAC, Volume 1

Categories: MP3 Enhanced, RAC


I first told everyone about the RAC's impending mix for the music blog Stereogum in my March 12 cover story "E-Mix." And after months of delays, RAC founder Andre Anjos wrote in to say that this Wednesday, June 11 (that's tomorrow), his mix Stereogum Presents...The RAC, Volume 1 is finally going live on the big music Web site.

Tracklisting after the jump; in the meantime, check out the RAC mix of the Pipettes' "Pull Shapes."

MP3: The Pipettes, "Pull Shapes" (RAC mix)

01 - Bloc Party - Helicopter (Intro)
02 - Bloc Party - Hunting For Witches (RAC Mix) (extended)
03 - Au Revoir Simone - Sad Song (RAC Mix)
04 - Tokyo Police Club - Nature Of The Experiment (RAC Mix)
05 - Ra Ra Riot - Manner To Act (RAC Mix)
06 - Robbers On High Street - Across Your Knee (RAC Mix)
07 - You Say Party! We Say Die! - Like I Give A Care (RAC Mix)
08 - Femme Generation - Orlando Boom (RAC Mix)
09 - Chromeo - Fancy Footwork (RAC Mix)

-- Annie Zaleski

Sponsor Content

Now Trending

From the Vault