STL Show Announcements, Week of January 20

Here are some of the new shows announced this week at venues around St. Louis!

Pageant

*Railroad Earth/Split Lip Rayfield, Thursday, March 26

*Morrissey, Wednesday, April 8

*Bonnie Prince Billy, Friday, April 10

*The Bamboozle Roadshow Spring Tour feat. We the Kings/Forever the Sickest Kids/The Cab/NeverShoutNever!/Mercy Mercedes, Saturday, April 16

Scottrade Center

*Fleetwood Mac, Tuesday, May 5

Fox Theatre

*Ne-Yo, Sunday, March 1

 

Chaifetz Arena

*T.I./Ludacris, Thursday, February 19

Blueberry Hill

*The Ting Tings, Friday, April 3

Firebird

*Traindodge/Goldtooth/The Jovian Chorus, Friday, February 20

*Roman Numerals/Heroes of the Kingdom/Robb Steele/The Monitor, Saturday, February 21

*Drop Dead, Gorgeous, Sunday, February 22

*The Blind Eyes CD Release, Friday, March 6

*The High Strung, Friday, March 13

*Cut Off Your Hands/Headlights/Pomegranates/Gentleman Auction House, Sunday, March 15

*Doug Stanhope, Friday, March 20

Off Broadway

*Peter Holsapple and Chris Stamey of the dB's, Sunday, February 1

Cicero's

*Devon Allman's Honeytribe, Friday, February 20

 

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

St. Louis Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Clubs

Loading...