St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of July 21

The Pageant

*Bow Wow, Saturday, August 22

*The Mars Volta, Tuesday, September 8

*Ben Folds, Monday, September 28

*Hanson/Hellogoodbye, Thursday, October 1

*Ludo/Meese/Ha Ha Tonka, Thursday, October 22

hanson.jpg

Firebird

*Some Say Leland, Wednesday, August 12

*John Nolan (of Straylight Run), Thursday, August 20

*Benjy Ferree/The Black Hollies, Sunday, September 13

*Dear and the Headlights, Tuesday, September 15

Blueberry Hill

*Pepperland/Redhouse, Friday, August 28

*Farrell Webber CD Release, Saturday, August 29

*Stephen Kellogg and the Sixers, Monday, November 2

*Joshua Radin, Saturday, November 7

Off Broadway

*Matt and Kim, Sunday, August 23

*Sing for China, Wednesday, September 2

*Tyrone Wells, Sunday, September 20

Fox Theatre

*Erin Bode/Symmetry, Friday, August 28

Tin Can (downtown)

*The Space Parlour CD Release Show 1, Friday, August 7

The Library

*The Space Parlour CD Release Show 2, Wednesday, August 12

Lemmons

*The Space Parlour CD Release Show 3, Friday, August 14


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

St. Louis Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Clubs

Loading...