St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of August 4

Firebird

*All Leather, Saturday August 22

*The Incurables, Saturday, August 22 (late show)

*Ready the Destroyer/Sink the Bismark, Monday, August 24

*Pretty Little Empire/Theodore/Paper Dolls, Tuesday, August 25

*Hurts to Laugh, Friday, August 28

*Titus Andronicus, Tuesday, September 8

*These United States, Wednesday, September 9

*Tigercity/Royal Bangs, Thursday, September 10

*Pomegranates, Thursday, September 17

*St. Vincent, Thursday, October 1

stvlg.JPG
‚Äč

The Pageant

*Doug E. Fresh/Slick Rick/Rob Base/DJ E-Z Rock, Friday, September 25

*Michael Franti and Spearhead, Friday, October 2

*Dethklok/Mastodon/High on Fire/Converge, Tuesday, October 13

*All Time Low/We The Kings/Hey Monday/The Friday Night Boys, Saturday, November 21

Argosy Casino

*Atlanta Rhythm Section, Friday, October 9

*The Lovin' Spoonful, Friday, October 23, Saturday, October 24

Laclede's Landing

*Big Muddy Blues Festival, Saturday, September 5, Sunday, September 6

Off Broadway

*Lollipop Factory/Tight Pants Syndrome, Friday, September 4

*Casiotone for the Painfully Alone, Saturday, September 5

*Rum Drum Ramblers CD Release, Sunday, September 13

*Troubadour Dali CD Release, Friday, September 18

*The Blind Eyes/The Safes, Saturday, October 17

*Sunset Rubdown, Wednesday, October 21

*Uncle Monk, Wednesday, October 28

Scottrade Center

*Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, Sunday, October 25

Sheldon Concert Hall

*The Dan Tyminski Band, Friday, September 11

Beale on Broadway

*Jason Ricci and New Blood, Sunday, August 23

*The Rumblejetts, Friday, August 28

*Magic Slim and the Teardrops, Sunday, September 6

*Deke Dickerson, Saturday, September 26

Pop's

*Emmure, Sunday, September 6

*Saliva, Wednesday, September 9

Blueberry Hill

*Mike Doughty, Sunday October 18

Home Nightclub

*Naughty By Nature, Friday, August 7

*Tiesto, Wednesday, October 28


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

St. Louis Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Clubs

Loading...