King Khan and BBQ Show, dada's 20th Anniversary Tour, Father John Misty and More in This Week's New Show Announcements

Categories: This Just In

Aaah! RealMonsters: Sat., Dec. 29, 7 p.m., $8. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Andy Hyland: W/ Mt. Thelonius, Thu., Nov. 15, 10 p.m., free. Mangia Italiano, 3145 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-664-8585.
Arbor Lights: W/ Seven Eighteen, Twiztid Lixx, Wild Tiger Fighters, Sun., Nov. 11, 6 p.m., $6. Pop's Nightclub, 1403 Mississippi Ave., St Louis, 618-274-6720.
Baby Blues Showcase: Sun., Nov. 25, 6 p.m., $10. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
Battlecross: W/ Off The Witness, Unholy Sustenance, Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Big Mike Aguirre & The Blue City All Stars: Fri., Nov. 30, 10 p.m., $5. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
Big Whodie: W/ Shadow B, C-Sharp, Mickie Stacks, Young Cruz, Devious, Lil Hitta, Terex, COS, Walt G, Twan G, Lmnop, Mz Tigga, Yung Ka$$h, Sat., Nov. 17, 7 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Bilal: W/ Tiffany Elle, Black Spade, Nappy DJ Needles, 18andCounting, Lamar Harris, Thelonius Kryptonite, Thu., Dec. 13, 9 p.m., $20. 2720 Cherokee, 2720 Cherokee St., St Louis, 314-664-9900.
Billy Barnett Band: Wed., Nov. 28, 9:30 p.m., $5. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
Blameshift: W/ Dive, Ten Story, Naked Strangers, Seven Year Nightmares, Zach Almany, Mon., Nov. 19, 7 p.m., $12. Pop's Nightclub, 1403 Mississippi Ave., St Louis, 618-274-6720.
Blind Willie & The Broadway Collective: Mon., Nov. 26, 8:30 p.m., $5. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
Bottoms Up Blues Gang: W/ Ellen The Felon, Thu., Nov. 22, 10 p.m., free. Mangia Italiano, 3145 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-664-8585. [edit secondary] Tue., Nov. 27, 8:30 p.m., $5. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
Cory Chisel and The Wandering Sons: Fri., Dec. 14, 8:30 p.m., $12. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.
D-Railed: W/ Pulse, Saence, ADD, Time Irrelevant, Gift of Pyro, Fri., Nov. 30, 7 p.m., $8. Pop's Nightclub, 1403 Mississippi Ave., St Louis, 618-274-6720.
dada: 20th Anniversary Tour, Sun., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., $20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.
Dave Aude: Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., TBA. Harry's, 2144 Market St., St. Louis, 314-421-6969.
Dave Stone Jazz Trio: free. Mangia Italiano, 3145 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-664-8585.
The Desmond Kingsley Band: W/ The First To Rise, Perpetual Days, The Fractures, The Last Stanza, The Ruthless, Sun., Nov. 18, 6 p.m., $6. Pop's Nightclub, 1403 Mississippi Ave., St Louis, 618-274-6720.
The Difference Engine: W/ Rooster funk, Thu., Nov. 8, 9 p.m., $8-$11. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.
Every Avenue: W/ Set it Off, Conditions, Car Party, Wed., Dec. 19, 7 p.m., $13/$15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.
The Faceless: W/ Revocation, The Haarp Machine, Mon., Dec. 10, 6 p.m., $15. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Father John Misty: W/ Magic Trick, Tue., Jan. 8, 9 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.
For All Those Sleeping: W/ The Browning, Close To Home, My Ticket Home, Wed., Dec. 12, 6 p.m., $13. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Funk Feast 2012: W/ Funky Butt Brass Band, Superhero Killer, Big Brother Thunder & the Master Blasters, Sat., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., $10. Plush, 3224 Locust St., St Louis, 314-535-2686.
Gaelic Storm: Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., $25-$27.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.
Get Scared: W/ Heartist, We Are Not Crooks, Tue., Dec. 18, 6:30 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Hero For A Day: W/ Avenue, Manx, Sun., Dec. 9, 6 p.m., $6. Pop's Nightclub, 1403 Mississippi Ave., St Louis, 618-274-6720.
Hostage Calm: Tue., Dec. 11, 6:30 p.m., $8. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Jack Grelle & The Johnson Family: W/ Dock Ellis Band, Doormat & Little Rachel, Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., $5. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.
James Armstrong Band: Sat., Nov. 24, 10 p.m., $5. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
Jason Boland & Wandering Strangers: Thu., Jan. 31, 9 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.
Joe & Vicki Price: Thu., Nov. 22, 7 p.m., $10. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
Johnny Madness: W/ Educated Embeciles, Barewire, Jake Russel Band, Sun., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m., $10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.
Jordan Pippen Rodman: Thu., Nov. 8, 10 p.m., free. Mangia Italiano, 3145 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-664-8585.
The King Khan and BBQ Show: W/ GONN, The Sights, The Nevermores, Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., $12. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.
Leroy Pierson: Fri., Nov. 30, 7 p.m., $5. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
Manx: Fri., Dec. 7, 7 p.m., $8. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Moonlight Drive: The Ultimate Doors Experience: Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., $8-$10. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.
Mr Singer & The Sharp: Sat., March 2, 3 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.
Neal Brennan: Wed., Nov. 14, 9 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.
The Overseer: Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Peter Martin: W/ Romero Lubambo, Thu., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.
Portable Models: W/ Many Places, The Feed, Fri., Dec. 28, 9 p.m., $8. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.
Pre-Philipalooza: Fri., Nov. 9, 9 p.m., $5. Broadway Oyster Bar, 736 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-621-8811.
Qwote Sillable Release Party: Fri., Nov. 9, 7 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
Rick McDonough & Rough Grooves: Thu., Nov. 29, 8:30 p.m., $5. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
The Schwag: Tue., Nov. 20, 9 p.m., $8. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.
Soma: Wed., Nov. 21, 10 p.m., free. Mangia Italiano, 3145 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-664-8585.
Sounds of the Underground: Thu., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., $10. Plush, 3224 Locust St., St Louis, 314-535-2686.
Spose: W/ Educated Advocates, Cam Groves, Tue., Dec. 4, 6 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.
SVK: W/ Al Bundie's Army, Sat., Nov. 24, 10 p.m., free. Mangia Italiano, 3145 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-664-8585.
The Urge: W/ Gravity Kills, Fri., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., $25-$35. SOHO Cafe, 410 S. Main St., Wood River, 618-254-7646.
Tom Hall: Sat., Nov. 24, 7 p.m., $5. BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups, 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis, 314-436-5222.
Tommy Halloran: Sat., Nov. 17, 10 p.m., free. Mangia Italiano, 3145 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-664-8585.
Turnpike Troubadours: Wed., Feb. 20, 9 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.
Ultraman: Fri., Dec. 28, 8:30 p.m., $8. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.



Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

St. Louis Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Clubs

Loading...