Lee Fields & the Expressions, Bad Religion, Cappadonna and More in This Week's Show Announcements

Categories: This Just In

newkids.jpg
New Kids on the Block - June 30 @ Scottrade Center.
Here again: every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos; there, you can check out some of the artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through and start planning ahead.

The Airborne Toxic Event: Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., $17.50-$20. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Arty: W/ Matt Hurley, SlantE + Gary Kapusin, Fri., Feb. 1, 9 p.m., $15-$30. Europe Nightclub, 710 N. 15th St., St. Louis, 314-221-8427.

Bad Religion: W/ Against Me!, Polar Bear Club, Sat., April 6, 7 p.m., $28. Pop's Nightclub, 1403 Mississippi Ave., St Louis, 618-274-6720.

Bunnygrunt's 20th Birthday: W/ Trauma Harness, Poison Control Center, Chill Dawgs, Sat., March 23, 8 p.m., $10. Plush, 3224 Locust St., St Louis, 314-535-2686.

Cappadonna: Mon., Feb. 25, 7 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Kris Allen: Mon., April 15, 8 p.m., $15-$40. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Lee Fields & the Expressions: W/ Lady, Bump & Hustle DJs, Wed., March 27, 8 p.m., $20. 2720 Cherokee, 2720 Cherokee St., St Louis, 314-664-9900.

Mikey Wehling and the Reverbs EP Release: W/ Adult Fur, CaveofswordS, Ryan Wasoba, Sat., March 2, 8 p.m., $7/$10. The Demo, 4144 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-3366.

Miranda Lambert and Dierks Bentley: Fri., Sept. 6, 5 p.m., TBA. Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

New Kids On the Block: W/ 98 Degrees, Boyz II Men, Sun., June 30, 7:30 p.m., $17-89-$89.50. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Rascal Flatts: W/ The Band Perry, Fri., Aug. 16, 5 p.m., TBA. Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Robert Earl Keen: Thu., March 7, 9 p.m., $25/$35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Slightly Stoopid: W/ Tribal Seeds, Thu., April 18, 8 p.m., $20-$22.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Tim McGraw: W/ Brantley Gilbert, Love and Theft, Thu., May 23, 5 p.m., TBA. Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Tower Groove Singles Club Release #2: W/ Doom Town, Pillow Talk, Spending Habits, Fri., Feb. 8, 9 p.m., TBA. Blank Space, 2847 Cherokee St., St Louis, 314-458-9472.


Arty


Cappadonna


Doom Town


Lee Fields



Sponsor Content

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Loading...