Garbage, Rakim, Fall Out Boy, the Deftones and More in This Week's Show Announcements

Categories: This Just In

garbage.jpg
Garbage - April 9 @ The Pageant
Here again: every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos; there, you can check out some of the artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through and start planning ahead.

Clockwork CD Release: W/ Steve Ewing, Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., $10. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Corephallism: W/ Deterge, Machismo, Epaulettes, Eugencis Council, Thu., March 14, 9 p.m., $5. Apop Records, 2831 Cherokee St., St. Louis, 314-664-6575.

Deftones: Wed., May 1, 8 p.m., $36. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Devon Allman CD Release: Sat., March 16, 9 p.m., $25/$27.50. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Fall Out Boy: Fri., June 28, 8 p.m., $35/$37. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Garbage: W/ IO Echo, Tue., April 9, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Kendrick Lamar: W/ DJ Steve Aoki, Wed., April 17, 7 p.m., $24.50-$37.50. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

LouFest: Sat., Sept. 7; Sun., Sept. 8, TBA. Forest Park, Highway 40 (I-64) & Hampton Ave., St. Louis.

Masked Intruder: W/ The Fuck Off and Dies, The Humanoids, Perdition, Eaten Back to Life, Sun., Feb. 17, 7:45 p.m., $10. Cicero's, 6691 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-862-0009.

Night Birds: W/ Tenement, Give, Occult Detective Club, Lumpy & The Dumpers, Tue., April 2, 9 p.m., $10. Blank Space, 2847 Cherokee St., St Louis, 314-458-9472.

Rakim: W/ Tef Poe, 12 to 6 Movement, Mask & Glove, Step or Get Left, Fri., March 8, 7 p.m., TBA. The Coliseum Music Lounge, 2619 Washington Ave., St Louis, 314-531-2920.

SXSCity: Fri., March 8, 7 p.m., $5. Sat., March 9, 7 p.m., $5. Sun., March 10, 7 p.m., $5. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Whitey Morgan and the 78's: W/ Doop and The Inside Outlaws, Sat., April 27, 8:30 p.m., $10-$13. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.


Garbage


Masked Intruder


Night Birds


Rakim



Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
2 comments
Mindy Rebeccah
Mindy Rebeccah

Hi. Missing an "o" up there. Sincerely, your friendly neighborhood grammar cop.

Now Trending

St. Louis Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...