Drake Reschedules 13 Shows, St. Louis Date Pushed Back to December 11

Categories: This Just In

drake-super-jam-2010.jpg
Jon Gitchoff
Drake at Super Jam in 2010. See more Drake and Gucci Mane photos.
Word arrived this morning that Drake's St. Louis concert with Miguel has been pushed back to Wednesday, December 11 at the Scottrade Center, "due to an intense rehearsal schedule and technical production requirements that will be part of the show." The show was originally scheduled for October 8.

All tickets bought for the October 8 show will be honored at the December 11 show, according to a statement e-mailed this morning from Live Nation. A full rundown of the schedule changes is below.

Fri-Oct 18 -- Pittsburgh, PA -- Consol Energy Center

Sat-Oct 19 -- Philadelphia, PA -- Wells Fargo Center

Mon-Oct 21 -- Montreal, QC -- Bell Centre

Tue-Oct 22 -- Ottawa, ON -- Canadian Tire Centre

Thu-Oct 24 -- Toronto, ON -- Air Canada Centre

Sat-Oct 26 -- Hartford, CT -- XL Center

Sun-Oct 27 -- Newark, NJ -- Prudential Center

Mon-Oct 28 -- Brooklyn, NY -- Barclays Center

Wed-Oct 30 -- Boston, MA -- TD Garden

Thu-Oct 31 -- Washington, DC -- Verizon Center

Sat-Nov 02 -- Charlotte, NC -- Time Warner Cable Arena

Sun-Nov 03 -- Raleigh, NC -- PNC Arena

Tue-Nov 05 -- Miami, FL -- American Airlines Arena

Wed-Nov 06 -- Tampa, FL -- Tampa Bay Times Forum

Thu-Nov 07 -- Atlanta, GA -- Philips Arena

Sat-Nov 09 -- New Orleans, LA -- New Orleans Arena

Sun-Nov 10 -- Dallas, TX -- American Airlines Center

Tue-Nov 12 -- San Antonio, TX -- AT&T Center

Wed-Nov 13 -- Houston, TX -- Toyota Center

Sat-Nov 16 -- Phoenix, AZ -- US Airways Center

Mon-Nov 18 -- Sacramento, CA -- Sleep Train Arena

Tue-Nov 19 -- Oakland, CA -- Oracle Arena

Thu-Nov 21 -- Anaheim, CA -- Honda Center

Fri-Nov 22 -- Las Vegas, NV -- MGM Grand Hotel

Sun-Nov 24 -- San Diego, CA -- Viejas Arena

Mon-Nov 25 -- Los Angeles, CA -- STAPLES Center


Rescheduled Dates:
Thu-Nov 28 -- Vancouver, BC -- Rogers Arena

Sat-Nov 30 -- Calgary, AB -- Scotiabank Saddledome

Sun-Dec 01 -- Edmonton, AB -- Rexall Place

Tue-Dec 03 -- Portland, OR -- Rose Garden Arena

Wed-Dec 04 -- Tacoma, WA -- Tacoma Dome

Sat-Dec 07 -- Kansas City, MO -- Sprint Center

Sun-Dec 08 -- Minneapolis, MN -- Target Center

Mon-Dec 09 -- Indianapolis, IN -- Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Wed-Dec 11 -- Saint Louis, MO -- Scottrade Center

Thu-Dec 12 -- Chicago -- United Center

Fri-Dec 13 -- Columbus, OH -- Nationwide Arena

Sun-Dec 15 -- Buffalo, NY -- First Niagara Center

Mon-Dec 16 -- Auburn Hills, MI -- The Palace of Auburn Hills

See also: Drake and Gucci Mane at Super Jam 3, 6/12/10

On the next page is the full press release:

Location Info

Map

Scottrade Center

1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, MO

Category: General


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
11 comments
Ray Thomas
Ray Thomas

push it out the door,,,,please !!!!

Jonathon Becker
Jonathon Becker

No new shows. No new shows. No new shows. No, no new.

JaysOver_HEELS
JaysOver_HEELS

@bstacks yeah, it gotta be amazing, cause they doing all extra! Guess we just gotta wait to see the greatest

Now Trending

St. Louis Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Clubs

Loading...