LeAnn Rimes, Goatwhore, Korn, DIIV and More in This Week's Show Announcements

Categories: This Just In

korn-press-photo.jpg
Press Photo
Korn - Wednesday, July 16 @ Verizon Wireless Ampitheater.
Here again: every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos; there, you can check out some of the artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through and start planning ahead.

Alarm Will Sound: Fri., May 30, 7:30 p.m., $10-$20. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Brother Lee and the Leather Jackals EP Release: W/ Media Ghost, Buffalo Rodeo, Thu., June 5, 9 p.m., $10. The Demo, 4191 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

Cherokee Bottoms Music Festival: W/ Jordyn Kylie, Benny Fowler, Ashley Batiste, Adam Donald, Ellen the Felon, Willis, Animal Teeth, Zoned Out, 32 Piece Vintage Party Set, Dan Roth, The Leads, The Less Heads Knocking, Brianna Douglas, 3 of 5, Syna So Pro, Solo Zunder, Fred Friction, Barely Free Partial Prisoners, Snooty and the Ratfinks, Maybe Dynamite, Tiger Rider, Sat., May 31, 6 a.m., $5. Livery Company, 3211 Cherokee St., St Louis.

DIIV: W/ Regal Degal, Mon., July 21, 8 p.m., $12/$14. The Luminary, 2701 Cherokee St, St. Louis.

Goatwhore: Thu., July 10, 7 p.m., $12-$14. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Joe Ely: Tue., June 3, 9 p.m., $18-$28. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Joyce Manor: W/ The Exquisites, Meat Wave, Fri., Sept. 5, 8:30 p.m., $12/$14. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Korn: W/ Avenged Sevenfold, Asking Alexandria, Trivium, Wed., July 16, 7 p.m., TBA. Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

LeAnn Rimes: W/ Erin Bode, Sat., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., $33. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Marc Maron: Wed., June 25, 9 p.m., $25-$27. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

O.A.R.: Tue., June 10, 7 p.m., free. Vintage Vinyl, 6610 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-721-4096.

Straight No Chaser: Thu., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., $34.50-$49.50. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Tony! Toni! Tone!: W/ Nikko Smith, Sun., June 8, 4 p.m., $5-$7. Ballpark Village, 323 S. Broadway, St Louis, 314-345-9481.

Tracy Morgan: Sat., July 26, 7 & 9:30 p.m., $40-$50. Lumiere Place Casino & Hotel, 999 N. Second St., St. Louis, 314-881-7777.

Travis Scott: Sat., June 28, 8 p.m., $17-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

The War on Drugs: Sun., Oct. 12, 9 p.m., $17-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.


DIIV


Goatwhore


LeAnn Rimes


Tony! Toni! Tone!


Sponsor Content

From the Vault

 

Loading...