Michael Brown Benefit, DMX, The Fixx and More in This Week's Show Announcements

Categories: This Just In

dmx-press-photo.jpg
Press Photo
DMX - Saturday, August 30 @ The Ambassador.
Here again is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos of artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through, and start planning ahead.

Big K.R.I.T.: Wed., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., $22-$55. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

Bit Brigade: W/ Thor Axe, Mon., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., $10. The Luminary, 2701 Cherokee St, St. Louis.

Bubba Sparxxx: Sat., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $15. The Mad Magician, 5625 Manchester Ave., St. Louis.

DMX: W/ St. Lunatics, Sat., Aug. 30, 8 p.m., $35-$50. Ambassador, 9800 Halls Ferry Road, North St. Louis County, 314-869-9090.

Drown Fish CD Release: W/ Pat Sajak Assassins, Matt Harnish, Sun., Aug. 31, 7 p.m., $7. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis.

The Fixx: Sun., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Har Mar Superstar: W/ The Pizza Underground, Mon., Nov. 3, 8:30 p.m., $12.50-$15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Insane Clown Posse: W/ Mushroomhead, Da Mafia 6ix, Madchild, JellyRoll, Tue., Oct. 28, 6 p.m., $28-$32. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Inspectah Deck: Thu., Sept. 4, 8 p.m., $15. The Mad Magician, 5625 Manchester Ave., St. Louis.

Lou Gramm: Fri., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., $35-$50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St Louis, 314-388-7777.

Michael Brown Benefit Show: W/ Tef Poe, Black Spade, Thi'sl, Mario Pascal, Nato Caliph, Coco Soul, Mirage, Ruka Puff, Kenny Knox, Doorway, T Dubb-O, Bo Dean, Haiku, Ackurate, the Domino Effect, Allen Gates, Tech Supreme, DJ Smitty, Sun., Aug. 24, 4 p.m., $5. Plush, 3224 Locust St., St Louis, 314-535-2686.

Odair Assad: Sat., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $28. Ethical Society of St. Louis, 9001 Clayton Road, Richmond Heights, 314-991-0955.

Shaggy: Wed., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., $18-$22. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

Wild Fest: W/ Resinater, The Maness Brothers, Tok, Cody James, WaxWorks, Scruffy & the Janitors, Sat., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., TBA. 3227 Cherokee, 3227 Cherokee St, St. Louis.


Bit Brigade


Har Mar Superstar


Inspectah Deckbig


Odair Assad


Sponsor Content

Now Trending

St. Louis Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...