Blues Traveler, the Independents, Crushed Out and More in This Week's Show Announcements

Categories: This Just In

blues-traveler-press-phot.jpg
Press Photo
Blues Traveler - Friday, September 26 @ Ballpark Village.
Here again is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention, followed by embedded YouTube videos of artists you may not be familiar with. Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about! Click through, and start planning ahead.

Alex G: W/ The Mhurs, Sat., Sept. 13, 7 p.m., $5. Billiken Club at Saint Louis University - Busch Student Center, 20 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-977-2020.

Avant: Sat., Nov. 1, 7 & 9:30 p.m., $25-$40. Lumiere Place Casino & Hotel, 999 N. Second St., St. Louis, 314-881-7777.

Blues Traveler: Fri., Sept. 26, 7 p.m., free. Ballpark Village, 323 S. Broadway, St Louis, 314-345-9481.

Crushed Out: W/ The Maness Brothers, Mister Blackcat, Fri., Oct. 17, 8:30 p.m., $8-$10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Emarosa: W/ Pvris, Beautiful Bodies, Too Close to Touch, Mon., Sept. 8, 7 p.m., $15. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Hannibal Burress: Fri., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., $27.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Hoodie Allen: W/ Chiddy Bang, Taylor Bennett, Wed., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., $27.50/$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St Louis, 314-726-6161.

Hunter Valentine: W/ Sick of Sarah, The Ruthless, Mon., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., $10-$12. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

The Independents: W/ Scene of Irony, Fri., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Sex Jams: W/ The Homewreckers, Fri., Oct. 17, 9 p.m., $5. The Heavy Anchor, 5226 Gravois Ave., St Louis, 314-352-5226.

Tig Notaro: Mon., Oct. 20, 9 p.m., $25-$27. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis.

The Wood Brothers: Sun., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., $20-$29. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.


Alex G


Avant


Crushed Out


Hoodie Allen


Sex Jams


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

St. Louis Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...